Contacts

Arkansas 
Marty Sullivan
(501) 682-9400
Marty.Sullivan@arkansas.gov

Arkansas 
Pat A. Hannah 
(501) 682-1790
PatAHannah@aol.com

California 
Claudia J. Fernandes 
(415) 865-7799
claudia.fernandes@jud.ca.gov

Colorado 
Mindy Masias
(303) 837-3603
mindy.masias@judicial.state.co.us

Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands  
Sonia A. Camacho
E-Mail:  soniac@justice.gov.mp

Connecticut 
Janice Calvi, Esq.
(860) 706-5160
 janice.calvi@jud.ct.gov

Delaware 
Allison Gallo
(302) 255-0094
allison.gallo@state.de.us

District of Columbia 
Meredith Hofford 
(202) 879-0481
Meredith.hofford@dcsc.gov

Florida 
Patricia Jameson
(850) 922-5081
osca@flcourts.org

Georgia 
Rich Reaves
(706) 542-5150
rich@icje.law.uga.edu

Guam 
Mary C. Torres
(671) 777-0000
mary@ite.net

Idaho 
Andrea Patterson
(208) 334-2248
apatterson@idcourts.net

Illinois 
Monica Pruitt
(217) 558-0399
Email mpruitt@court.state.il.us 

Indiana 
Julie C.S. McDonald 

(317) 232-1313
jmcdonald@courts.state.in.us

Iowa 
Jennifer Juhler
(515) 725-8036
jennifer.juhler@iowacourts.gov

Kansas 
Judge Lee A. Johnson
(785) 296-5407
johnsonl@kscourts.org

Kentucky 
Pauline Roberts, Manager
(502) 573-2350 ext. 50790 
paulineroberts@kycourts.net

Louisiana 
Tim Palmatier
(504) 310-2550
tjp@lajao.org

Maine 
Tracie Lammers
(207) 822-0718
tracie.lammers@courts.maine.gov

Maryland 
Fredderick C. Williams
(410) 260-3657
fred.williams@mdcourts.gov

Michigan 
Dawn F. McCarty
(517) 373-7509
mccartyd@courts.mi.gov

Minnesota 
Joan Bibelhausen, JD
(651) 646-5590 
(866) 525-6466 (toll-free)  
(651) 646-2364 (fax)

Mississippi 
Kevin Lackey
(601) 576-4636
lackeyjk@mssc.state.ms.us

Missouri 
Beth Riggert
(573) 751-4144
Beth.riggert@courts.mo.gov

Montana 
Karen Sedlock
ksedlock@mt.gov

Nebraska 
Carole McMahon-Boies
(402) 471-3072
cmcmahonboies@nsc.state.ne.us

Nevada 
Gary Turner, Judicial Education
(775) 687-9857
gturner@nvcourts.nv.gov

New Hampshire 
D. Joan Bishop
(603) 271-2521
jbishop@courts.state.nh.us

New Jersey 
Richard Young
(609) 292-3255
Richard.Young@judiciary.state.nj.us

New Mexico 
Deborah S. Dungan, Esq. 
(505) 827-4934
supdsd@nmcourts.gov 

New York 
Lauren DeSole
(212) 428-2515
Ldesole@courts.state.ny.us

North Carolina 
David Hoke 
(919) 831-5970
David.F.Hoke@nccourts.org

North Dakota 
Lee Ann Barnhardt
(701) 328-4251
lbarnhardt@ndcourts.gov

Ohio 
Melissa Leonard 
(614) 387-9467
Melissa.Leonard@sc.ohio.gov

Oklahoma 
Michael D. Evans 
(405) 556-9818
mike.evans@oscn.net

Oregon 
Mollie Croisan, J.D., Director
(503) 986-5911
Mollie.a.croisan@ojd.state.or.us 
OETO@ojd.state.or.us

Oregon 
Cheryl Fowler
(503) 986-5925 
Cheryl.A.fowler@ojd.state.or.us 
OETO@ojd.state.or.us

Pennsylvania 
Stephen M. Feiler, Ph.D.
(717) 231-3300
Stephen.Feiler@pacourts.us

Puerto Rico 
Anabel Solá Márquez
(787) 641-6938
anabel.sola@ramajudicial.pr

Rhode Island 
Joseph Baxter
jbaxter@courts.state.ri.us

South Carolina 
Rosalyn Frierson
(803) 734-1800
rfrierson@sccourts.org

South Dakota 
Lori Grode
(605) 773-3474
lori.grode@ujs.state.sd.us

Tennessee 
Cindy Saladin
(615) 741-2687 Ext. 1310 
cindy.saladin@tncourts.gov

Texas  
David Slayton
(512) 463-1626 
Email david.slayton@txcourts.gov

U.S. Virgin Islands  
Rhys Hodge 
(340) 774-2237 Fax (340) 774-2258 
E-mail:  Rhys.hodge@visupremecourt.org

Utah 
Thomas N. Langhorne, Esq.
(801) 578-3837
tomnl@utcourts.gov

Vermont 
Patricia Gabel
(802) 828-3278
patricia.gabel@state.vt.us

Virginia 
Karl R. Hade
(804) 786-6455
khade@courts.state.va.us

Washington 
Wendy K. Ferrell 

(360) 705-5331
judicialfamily@courts.wa.gov

West Virginia 
Kathleen Gross
(304) 558-0145
KathleenGross@courtswv.org

Wisconsin 
Margaret M. Brady 
(608) 267-1940
Margaret.Brady@wicourts.gov 

Wisconsin 
Linda Albert
(608) 250-6172
(800) 444-9404 ext. 6172

lalbert@wisbar.org

Wyoming 
Ronda Munger
(307) 777-7590
rmunger@courts.state.wy.us